Factories & Enterprises
Categories
AboutCatalog (4)News (1)
Dealer certificate
download(610,2 KB)

NTBE LLC

Please, wait...
Please, wait...

Implementation enterprise "Science, technology, business in energy" was founded in December 1991 on the initiative and with the support of JSC "Sverdlovenergo". For more than 20-year history of the company his main achievement was the compensation system of the current earth-fault in networks 6-10 kV, including the development and production of power equipment (smoothing reactor RDMR and connecting transformer TMPS, device for controlling currents compensation UARK-105) as well registration, signal or disconnecting the defective instrument of accession.

Many of the company's developments are patented and have no analogues.

The instrument, developed by specialists "NTBE", provides high precision tuning smoothing reactors compensated network. Innovation has allowed us to significantly increase the efficiency of smoothing reactors and virtually eliminate as group disable connections of the substation and CHP, and to minimize phase-to-phase short circuit when earth fault.

No business in the Russian Federation or abroad in such a systematic approach is not practiced. Typically, each element of the system is done by another manufacturer, which does not bear direct responsibility for the final result of the complex operation, not to mention the complexities of procurement, supply, installation, commissioning and operation of this. No prior approval of the component parts of and interest in the final result also reduces the quality and slows down the development and improvement of the system elements.


  Type of cooperation: official dealership

Заводы и предприятия
Категории
О предприятииПродукция (4)Новости (3)
Свидетельство дилера
скачать(610,2 Кб)

ООО ВП «НТБЭ»

Пожалуйста, подождите...
Пожалуйста, подождите...

Внедренческое предприятие «Наука, техника, бизнес в энергетике» основано в декабре 1991 года по инициативе и при поддержке ОАО «Свердловэнерго». За более чем 20-ти летнюю историю предприятия главным его достижением стала система компенсации тока замыкания на землю (ОЗЗ) в сетях 6-10 кВ, включая разработку и производство силового оборудования (дугогасящий реактор РДМР и присоединительный трансформатор ТМПС, устройства регулирования токов компенсации УАРК-105), а также регистрирующей, сигнализирующей либо отключающей дефектные присоединения аппаратуры.

Многие из разработок предприятия запатентованы и не имеют аналогов.

Аппаратура, созданная специалистами «НТБЭ» обеспечивает высокую точность настройки дугогасящих реакторов с компенсируемой сетью. Новшество позволило в разы увеличить эффективность работы дугогасящих реакторов и практически исключить как групповые отключения присоединений подстанции и ТЭЦ, так и минимизировать междуфазные короткие замыкания при замыканиях на землю.

Ни одно предприятие в РФ или в зарубежье такой системный подход не практикует. Обычно каждый элемент системы делает отдельный производитель, который не несет непосредственной ответственности за конечный результат работы комплекса, не говоря уже о сложностях закупки, поставки, монтажа, наладки и эксплуатации этой «сборной солянки». Отсутствие предварительного согласования составных частей и заинтересованности в конечном результате также снижает качество и замедляет развитие и совершенствование элементов системы.


  Вид сотрудничества: официальное дилерство