Factories & Enterprises
Categories
About InterfaceNews (1)

 

Certificate of program
скачать
Dealer certificate
download(165,7 KB)

NTK Interface

Please, wait...

LLC "NTK Interface" (Russia, Yekaterinburg) is advanced specialized enterprise of Federal and regional importance, founded by the initiative group of developers of systems management facilities in 1988 based on the company "Sverdlovsk city electric networks".

The company is engaged in the development, implementation and maintenance of modern and affordable automated systems Supervisory control and automated control systems of technological processes of energy facilities.

The products of "Interface" is a complex of technical means "OIK Dispatcher", consisting of software "OIK Dispatcher NT" (ARIS SCADA) equipment remote control and supervisory mnemonic shield S-2000. The system can be installed in full, which is suitable for large objects, and selectively, in any amount.

Software "OIK Dispatcher" (ARIS SCADA) — proprietary development "NTK Interface", the main advantages of which are easy to understand interface software and convenient function rendering the received data (output data in tables and drawings-the drawings (for example El. diagrams of substations).

Produced "NTK Interface" hardware features available rate (solutions from suppliers from other countries are much more expensive and unstable exchange rate proposals of the Russian manufacturers have become increasingly topical and reliability, proven by time. During the 25 years of its existence on the market of Russia and CIS equipment company was established more than 1,000 companies that have provided its leading position in the segment of the SDA enterprises of electric distribution systems of the Russian power system.


  Type of cooperation: official dealership

Заводы и предприятия
Категории
О предприятииНовости (1)
Сертификат дилера
скачать(165,7 Кб)

НТК Интерфейс

Пожалуйста, подождите...

ООО «НТК Интерфейс» (г. Екатеринбург) — передовое специализированное предприятие федерального и регионального значения, основанное инициативной группой специалистов-разработчиков систем управления энергообъектами в 1988 г. на базе предприятия «Свердловские городские электрические сети».

Предприятие занимается разработкой, внедрением и сопровождением современных и доступных автоматизированных систем диспетчерского управления (АСДУ), а также автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами (АСУ ТП) объектов энергетики.

Продукция ООО «НТК Интерфейс» — это комплекс технических средств (КТС) «ОИК Диспетчер», состоящий из программного обеспечения «ОИК Диспетчер НТ» (ARIS SCADA), аппаратуры телемеханики и диспетчерского мнемонического щита S-2000. Комплекс может быть установлен как в полном объёме, что подходит для крупных объектов, так и выборочно, в любом объёме.

Программное обеспечение «ОИК Диспетчер НТ» (ARIS SCADA) — собственная запатентованная разработка «НТК Интерфейс», основными преимуществами которой являются простой для понимания интерфейс программного обеспечения и удобная функция визуализации принимаемых данных (вывод информации в таблицах и рисунках-чертежах (например эл. схемы подстанций).

Выпускаемое ООО «НТК Интерфейс» оборудование отличает доступная цена (решения от поставщиков из дальнего зарубежья значительно дороже, а в условиях нестабильного курса валют предложения российских производителей становятся все более актуальными) и надежность, подтвержденная временем. За 25 лет своего существования на рынке России и ближнего зарубежья оборудование компании было установлено более чем на 1000 предприятий, что обеспечило ей лидирующее положение в сегменте АСДУ предприятий электрических распределительных систем российской энергосистемы.


  Вид сотрудничества: официальное дилерство